FREE Eminem Newsletter

Want the hottest news in your inbox?
ONE email a week — No spam we promise!
No Thanks →

New Album 2015 - Mp3 Download

The Marshall Mathers Lp2

Brand new album from legendary rapper Eminem featuring the hit singles “Berzerk”, “Rap God” and “The Monster” along with “Survival” the official song of Call of Duty: Ghosts. Executive produced by Dr. Dre & Rick Rubin, “The Marshall Mathers LP2” deluxe version includes 2 CDs.

The Marshall Mathers Lp2 Tracklist

0 Bad Guy
1 Parking Lot (skit)
2 Rhyme Or Reason
3 So Much Better
4 Survival
5 Legacy
6 Asshole (Ft. Skylar Grey)
7 Berzerk
8 Rap God
9 Brainless
10 Stronger Than I Was
11 The Monster (Ft. Rihanna)
12 So Far...
13 Love Game (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
14 Headlights (Ft. Nate Ruess)
15 Evil Twin
16 Baby
17 Desperation (Ft. Jamie N Commons)
18 Groundhog Day
19 Beautiful Pain (Ft. Sia)
20 Wicked Ways

Eminem New Music News

More Eminem Albums

October, 2013
October, 2013
June, 2010
December, 2009
May, 2009
December, 2005
November, 2004
February, 1999